Contact Us

We make contacting us simple.
TO PLACE ORDERS

flag-canada

To Place an order in Canada:

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

CDN customer service contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 5
Email: cdn-service@amantii.com

flag-us

To Place an order in USA:

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com

USA customer service contact:
Tanya Prikhodko
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 1
Email: tanya@amantii.com


Service or Technical Questions

Please Click Here to submit your service and technical questions

Dealers – If you’re currently an Amantii Dealer, or would like more information about becoming one please – Click Here

General Inquiries – If you would like more information about Amantii products, please – Click Here

Trade Professionals – Sign up to receive updates, promotions and other Amantii news – Click Here

If you are a Designer, Architect or Builder and working on a time-sensitive project, please contact:


To reach Amantii by phone, please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

REGIONAL MANAGERS TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Brian Richards North Western USA & Canada 604-644-2091 brian@amantii.com
Ty Miller South Western USA 303-601-5050 ty@vestasales.com
CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Brian Richards BC, AB 604-644-2091 brian@amantii.com
Wheatland Fireplace (Regina) SK, MB 306-791-6699 steven.wfp@accesscomm.ca
Wheatland Fireplace (Saskatoon) SK, MB 306-249-4888 steven.wfp@accesscomm.ca
Richard Mironchuck QC 450-477-2863 x201 richard@impactdistribution.com
John Jones NB, NS, PEI, NL 905-602-4588 jjones@redmondwilliams.com
John Craven  ON 647-620-6572 cravengroupone@gmail.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Shirley Byrd TX, OK, AR, LA, MS 972-381-0718 byrdco@aol.com
Fred Pierce TX, OK, AR, LA, MS 214-558-1975 frp1324@gmail.com
Bill Wing MT, WA, OR, ID 1-800-949-4328 billwing@wingsales.com
Jim Adams MT, WA, OR, ID 1-800-949-4328 jim@wingsales
Jack Hemmes IL, MI, OH, IN, WI 231-497-0215 jalin2@centurytel.net
F. “J” Tetreault ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, CT 800-308-8019 atlanticsalesri@aol.com
Brian Richards DE, MD 604-644-2091 brian@amantii.com
Ross Johnson MS, AL, TN, GA 205-665-0497 rdjohnson71@bellsouth.net
Tim Snyder ND, SD, MN, KS, IA, NE, MO 913-789-9951 tjsnyder@swbell.net
Paul Schwartz Long Island NY 516-668-1669 principledmarketing1@gmail.com
Ty Miller CA, CO, AZ, NM, UT, WY, NV 303-601-5050 ty@vestasales.com
Rick Myers VA, NC, SC 540-309-1395 rm4valor@yahoo.com
Cliff Clayton  Florida 407-719-8866 cliffc@gunnsales.com
Chris Clayton Panhandle Florida 407-256-0507 chrisc@gunnsales.com
Stephen Clayson West Florida 813-716-3116 stevenc@gunnsales.com
Mike Foncannon East Florida 407-491-0831 mikef@gunnsales.com
Paul Stanley South Florida 239-348-5369 pauls@gunnsales.com
Walter Muni NJ, Eastern PA 201-286-2053 munirep@aol.com
SALES TRAINING & SUPPORT
PHONE EMAIL
Zach Yohn Sales Training & Support 303-947-4713 zach@amantii.com

Warehouse Locations

Canadian loations

Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. – 568 Ebury Place, Delta, BC, V3M 6M8

Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. – 6405 Northam Drive, Mississauga, ON L4V 1J

 


US locationsKintetsu World Express (USA) Inc. – 21086 24th Avenue South, Suite 124, SEATAC, WA 98198

Kintetsu World Express (USA) Inc.-  1221 North Mittel Blvd., Wood Dale, IL, 60191

 


 

**  Click Here to read an important notice regarding vivedecor.net  **


 

Save

Save

Save