Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-12-15T00:33:55+00:00

We make contacting us simple.


SERVICE OR TECHNICAL QUESTIONS

Please Click Here to submit your service and technical questions


Dealers – If you’re currently an Amantii Dealer, or would like more information about becoming one please – Click Here

General Inquiries – If you would like more information about Amantii products, please – Click Here

Trade Professionals – Sign up to receive updates, promotions and other Amantii news – Click Here

If you are a Designer, Architect or Builder and working on a time-sensitive projectClick Here


TO PLACE ORDERS

Canadian loations

To Place an order in Canada:

 

WESTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 3
Email: westcanorders@cannedheat.com

EASTERN CANADA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 4
Email: eastcanorders@cannedheat.com

CDN customer service contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 5
Email: cdn-service@amantii.com

US locations

To Place an order in USA:

 

USA order desk contact:
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 2
usaorders@cannedheat.com

USA customer service contact:
Tanya Prikhodko
Phone: 877-850-9458 – ext 1
Email: tanya@amantii.com


To reach Amantii by phone, please contact the Sales Representative in your area. See below.

CANADA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
Meaghan Gillies BC 604.308.3281 meaghan1@cannedheat.com
Brian Richards AB, QC, NB, NS, PEI, NL 604.644.2091 brian@amantii.com
John Craven ON 647.620.6572 cravengroupone@gmail.com
Trevor Poulin SK, MB ( HVAC) 306.533.1762 bdmltd@sasktel.com
John Craven ON 647.620.6572 cravengroupone@gmail.com
Jamie Langdon SK, MB, ON 888.885.1837 jamie@cannedheat.com
USA TERRITORY PHONE EMAIL
F. “J” Tetreault ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, Upstate NY 401.952.8272 atlanticsalesri@aol.com
Walter Muni NY, NJ, DE, MD, Eastern PA 201.286.2053 munirep@aol.com
Jack Hemmes WI 231.497.0215 jalin2@centurytel.net
Steve Wilbar
Bill Caldwell
Jake Hunter
IL, IN, KY, OH, MI, Western PA 502.244.0615
502.244.0615
502.244.0615
results@hearthreps.com,
bill@hearthreps.com
Jake@hearthreps.com,
Ken Warren VA, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, TN 828.243.3350 ken@warrenmarketingroup.com
Gary Freeland MN, IA 847.309.1300 gary@freeland.com
Shirley Byrd
Fred Pierce
TX, LA 817.233.4133
214.558.1975
shirley@byrdmarketing.com
fred@byrdmarketing.com
Ty Miller WY, CO, UT, NM, AZ, CA, NV 303.601.5050 ty@vestasales.com
Bill Wing WA, OR, ID 509.290.3590 billwing@wingsales.com
Brian Richards HI, AK, MT, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, AR, MO, WV, FL, WI 604.644.2091 brian@amantii.com

Warehouse Locations

Canadian loations

Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. – 598 Ebury Place, Delta, BC, V3M 0A3

Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. – 6405 Northam Drive, Mississauga, ON L4V 1J


US locationsKintetsu World Express (USA) Inc. – 21086 24th Avenue South, Suite 124, SEATAC, WA 98198

Kintetsu World Express (USA) Inc.-  1221 North Mittel Blvd., Wood Dale, IL, 60191


**  Click Here to read an important notice regarding vivedecor.net  **